ALBUM: Roy Demeo – Kingpin [Zip File]

Roy Demeo – Kingpin

Roy Demeo – Kingpin Album Zip Download

Roy Demeo comes through with a brand new album titled “Kingpin” the new album is available here for your download.

Stream & Download free “Roy Demeo – Kingpin” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” Song Below.


1. Roy Demeo – Chico (feat. Lil Wayne) DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Roy Demeo – Whole Thang DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Roy Demeo – Whatcha Call Dat (feat. Young Dolph) DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Roy Demeo – Summer Furs DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Roy Demeo – Long Time DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Roy Demeo – Wildin’ (feat. Wale) DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Roy Demeo – Swear To God DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Roy Demeo – Cedes Benz (feat. Curren$y) DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Roy Demeo – Coming Down DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.